Discussion topic: Code: 1410

This message was authored by IAG2023 This message was authored by: IAG2023

Code: 1410

Whenever I try to play anything on Sky Go on my laptop it gives me the following message:

'You need the following Sky TV subscription to watch this show. Code: 1410' (when trying to watch terrestrial tv) OR 'You need the following Sky TV subscription to watch this show. Code: 1310' (when trying to watch Sky Atlantic).

I have a Sky subscription that includes Sky Atantic so I don't know what the problem is. I previously used a different log in a few years ago but I have since uninstalled the Sky Go app and reinstalled it and I have changed my username/password a couple of times but to no avail. Any suggestions welcome. Thanks.

All Replies

This message was authored by caesarome This message was authored by: caesarome

Re: Code: 1410

Posted by a Superuser, not a Sky employee. Find out more

@IAG2023 wrote:

I have a Sky subscription that includes Sky Atantic

Do you have the Sky Signature package on your account or the old Boxset one is you have been with Sky for a while because while you can view the live Sky Atlantic channel content from the Boxset section would require either of these packages.

__________________________________________________________________________________________
If someone has helped you then please click on the LIKES button in their post.
If you need help please provide as much information as you can
IAG2023
Topic Author

Thanks @caesarome. I have a Sky signature package. Presumably I should be able to watch terrestrial tv on Sky Go even if I don't have the boxset package?

The Sky Signature package includes boxsets so are you sure you are signed into the app with the correct username and password ?

__________________________________________________________________________________________
IAG2023
Topic Author